How to revoke an employee access
- On main menu, select employee screen
- Search and select the employee you want to revoke his access
- Right mouse click on the employee’s name and select Revoke Online Access menu option or you can Deactivate the employee by right mouse click and select Mark as inactive
- You will then get a popup window asking
you to select which feature you would like to revoke.
- Tick and select the access functions to be revoked.
- Click on OK button