Allow all the time permission and precise location switched off

Allow all the time permission and precise location switched off

The reason "Always allow location switched off" or ""Precise Location Permission Switched Off" will appear for Android devices when this permission level is changed within the ClickTime app settings while clocked in.

How To Resolve

Ensure Allow All The Time and Precise Location permission are switched on for the ClickTime app while clocked in.

  1. Go to Settings and search and select ClickTime

  2. From App info, select Permissions

  3. From App permissions, select Location

  4. From Location permission, check Allow all the time and precise location are switched on